lutik511

Country Flag:
Russia

Russia
Postcrossing Username: lutik511

[*] posted on 7-2-2019 at 10:28 AM
Instagram

Hello!
My name is Tatiana.I'm a teacher of English in Russia. I live in Irkutsk. It's a town near lake Baikal. But besides this fact it's an interesting town with long history and a lot of peculiar places. One of my students has created an Instagram account about our town "life_in_irkutsk_".
I'm here to ask you and your students to subscribe to this account. Our students could communicate, become penpals or just watch photos and videos from time to time.
life_in_irkutsk_
I would be very thankful if you asked your students to join us.
Tatiana
volvomom
Education Community moderator

Country Flag:
United States

United States
Postcrossing Username: volvomom

Mood: “She don't believe in shootin' stars but she believe in shoes and cars." Kanye

[*] posted on 24-2-2019 at 02:08 PM

Quote: Originally posted by lutik511  
Hello!
My name is Tatiana.I'm a teacher of English in Russia. I live in Irkutsk. It's a town near lake Baikal. But besides this fact it's an interesting town with long history and a lot of peculiar places. One of my students has created an Instagram account about our town "life_in_irkutsk_".
I'm here to ask you and your students to subscribe to this account. Our students could communicate, become penpals or just watch photos and videos from time to time.
life_in_irkutsk_
I would be very thankful if you asked your students to join us.
Tatiana

Hello, Tatiana!

How old are your students? I know that here in the US some schools forbid students of certain ages to join Instagram through teachers (my school happens to be one of them). I'll check out your Instagram!
lutik511

Country Flag:
Russia

Russia
Postcrossing Username: lutik511

[*] posted on 1-3-2019 at 03:59 PM

Hello!